AUS/NZ
PC PS XBOX GIRL TV STORE
Login:
? Sign Up!
Powered by AMD
E-Sports Communities & Competitions

James

Started by Yaku on 10:50pm 29/9/10. 408 views and 7 posts, 0 users reading, last post by LOKO.

Currently reading (0 users):
OP
Joined: 26/10/09
Posts: 361
Defaults: AU - PC: Call of Duty
using Safari 534.55
Rep:
47%
Hello,

I'm looking for some information about the AA ban for James, possible details maybe his guid.
Anybody remember anything about it or helpful info to help find the ban?

Ta,
Posted on Wednesday, 29th September 2010
Joined: 20/7/08
Posts: 2,936
Defaults: AU - PC: Call of Duty
using Chrome 19.0
Rep:
55%
as in gbh james?
Posted on Wednesday, 29th September 2010
OP
Joined: 26/10/09
Posts: 361
Defaults: AU - PC: Call of Duty
using Safari 534.55
Rep:
47%
Yeah I think so.
Posted on Thursday, 30th September 2010
Joined: 28/2/09
Posts: 90
Defaults: AU - PC: Call of Duty
using Firefox 8.0
Rep:
42%
I'll have a quick look for ya mate but some more information would be handy so i know who im looking for exactly.

AA2 or 3, IGM ect...

Edit: Alright just by looking at his background (not sure if this was for cod or aa but either way) he has a direct ip link to banned account (on aa) also with the same/simlar name as his AA account.

Hes also linked to 2 baned accounts on CoD 4 (showing up when searchign his aa guid) which i can't actually look at atm cause pbbans is down but yer its more then likely something to do with that if he has recieved a match ban...

Edited once, 11/10/10 - 12:24am.
Posted on Monday, 11th October 2010
Xfire:Staticman69 || Email: Matt@zetaservers.com || http://www.zetaservers.com
OP
Joined: 26/10/09
Posts: 361
Defaults: AU - PC: Call of Duty
using Safari 534.55
Rep:
47%
I don't have much more information sorry.

It was AA2 and Blitzy was around when it happened apparently.
Could you post the link to the AA ban or whatever you find? I have people who will know if it's him that you've found but, I don't know any of his guid or anything sorry.
Posted on Monday, 11th October 2010
Joined: 28/2/09
Posts: 90
Defaults: AU - PC: Call of Duty
using Firefox 8.0
Rep:
42%
This is the account he is linked to via ip:

http://tools.airdaleops.com/details.aspx?guid=849e21aa1e1f2d9cd194990186638d4c&gametype=AAO

It will be hard to show you the link cause you won't have permissions on pbbans to view it but ye his IP crossed over with the 3 recorded on there within a couple of days.

Anyways he was probably only banned from GBH servers cause they banned people if you were linked at all. Doesn't really matter 2x is dead and even if it wasn't he'd still be allowed to play on here seeing pretty much every hacker got a second chance in the aa community for whatever reason.....
Posted on Tuesday, 12th October 2010
Xfire:Staticman69 || Email: Matt@zetaservers.com || http://www.zetaservers.com
Joined: 27/1/09
Posts: 1,375
Defaults: AU - PC: Call of Duty
using Firefox 10.0
Rep:
45%
stupid hackers ruin everything
Posted on Friday, 22nd October 2010
 

James